El Bichon Maltes

jueves, 29 de agosto de 2019

EP108 Sony "PS5 for Hardcore Gamers"; PS5 RTX 2080 Power?; EU Data "Nobody Wants Game Streaming"?

(See main video title for details)

Support Foxy Games UK via Patreon click link here

Foxy Games UK Tee's & Hoodies Merch FOXY GAMES UK via Twitter @foxygames_uk

Relevant Links Below

SUBSCRIBE FOXY GAMES UK for everything Gaming. Home to 'THE GAMER COUCH PODCAST' every Sunday @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT .. Game News, Rumor, Opinion Based Discussion, Video Game Articles & Industry Talk.

**DISCLAIMER**

ANY OPINIONS EXPRESSED BY FOXY GAMES UK DOES NOT REFLECT NOR IS REPRESENTATIVE OF SONY, NINTENDO, MICROSOFT CORP. OR PARTNERS. FOXY GAMES UK HAS NO AFFILIATION WITH NINTENDO, MSFT, NOR SIE FORMERLY SCEE SCEA SCEJ/A

Mas videos turoriales AQUI ------>>

Mundo Tutoriales Wifi